How I Organize: My Etsy Stock

How I Organize My Etsy Stock

I sell many different types of earrings at The Tiny Bee and use these Darice bead boxes to keep my stock organized. I got these for around $2 a piece in the Michaels jewelry aisle during a 40% off organizers sale. These sort of sales seem to repeat themselves so just keep an eye out.

How I Organize My Etsy Stock

I sorted all my stock by earring shape and then in rainbow order ( don’t you just love things in rainbow order?). I attached labels to the side of the boxes and stacked them on a closet shelf for easy access whenever that next Etsy order comes rolling in.

This entry was posted in Craft room organization and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to How I Organize: My Etsy Stock

  1. Sy Welch says:

    Good stuff! Isn’t it sweet to enjoy the benefits of organizing your home business? I love it. It’s what attracted my passion to helping others experience it;) It just makes things so much less stressful and overwhelming.

  2. Sarah says:

    Organization is a beautiful thing

Leave a Reply

