Thank You Krista Salmon

(photo taken from kikis-list.com)

A big thank you to Krista Salmon from Kikis-List.com for using my pink heart push pins in her daughters room. While I sit here in my living room making thing for my Etsy shop I imagine where they might end up, but I never could have envisioned such a beautiful room for my push pins to call home. Check out her blog to see more photos and the rest of the bedroom makeover.

Thanks again Krista, your family is lucky to have such a talented mom and gorgeous home.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

