Thought It Was About Time I Made Some Magnets

orange and blue flower large magnets fridge magnets (3)orange and blue flower large magnets fridge magnets (2)orange and blue flower large magnets fridge magnets (1)

It was only a matter of time before I extended The Tiny Bee to include some magnets so I decided to start it off with the most beautiful magnets ever. I’m obsessed with the orange and blue flower color combo. Just awesome.

Check out these fabric covered button magnets at my Etsy shop for purchasing information.

This entry was posted in Magnets, Things I Make and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

