Black Heart Stud Earrings Giveaway

These are the earrings that started it all. I wanted a pair of black heart stud earrings to wear with my work uniform and my clay line was born.

Now I’m giving them away!

**** Enter Here For Your Chance To Win ****

(contest ends 7/21/13 @ 12am)

Can’t wait? Visit my Etsy Shop to buy today.

This entry was posted in Earrings, My Giveaways, Things I Make. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Black Heart Stud Earrings Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Black Heart Stud Earrings Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

Leave a Reply

