The Scoop On My New Earring Line

I’ve been making and listing a bunch of polymer clay stud earrings and push pins lately. I am currently building a line of heart, star, round, and flower stud earrings that will be available in a rainbow of colors.

I had been looking for a pair of simple black heart earrings to go with my work uniform but was unable to find exactly what I wanted, so I decided to make them. Now I find myself wearing a pair of my earrings to work almost everyday.

For all you crafters out there, you know how satisfying a DIY success can be and from that moment on I was officially hooked on polymer clay.

  Polymer clays is an oven bake clay that can be found at most craft stores. It’s super easy to use, comes in a wide variety of beautiful colors, and can be molded into countless shapes. I hand make and home bake every piece with lots of care and love.

This picture of an American Apparel wall serves as an inspiration for how I’d like the colors in my store to feel:

In the next few weeks I will be focusing on putting this jewelry line together so if you don’t see what your looking for, stay tuned!

What color would you like to see me work with?

This entry was posted in Earrings, Things I Make. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

